Voting end at:

## DCN-SW Conference Software Voting Results

24/09/2018 20:05:28



24/09/2018 20:05:53

Meeting Special Council Meeting
Agenda Subject
Voting Number Vote 1
Name Motion on Agenda
Kind Parliamentary
Subject

## **Total Results**

Voting start at:

Voting attendants	•	
	Present in the vote	32
	Present and not voted	0
Answers		
	Yes	28
	No	2
	Abstain	2
	Not voted	0

Vote 1 Page 1 of 2 Printed on 24/09/2018 20:05:54

## **Group Results**

Yes	28
No	2
Abstain	2
Not voted	0
	No Abstain

## **Individual Results**

Yes	Cross Kally	Dublin City Co.
	Greg Kelly	•
	Sonya Stapleton	Dublin City Co.
	Pat Dunne	Dublin City Co.
	Janice Boylan	Dublin City Co.
	Mannix Flynn	Dublin City Co.
	Vincent Jackson	Dublin City Co.
	Michael Mac Donncha	Dublin City Co.
	Seamas McGrattan	Dublin City Co.
	Frank Kennedy	Dublin City Co.
	Andrew Montague	Dublin City Co.
	Sean Paul Mahon	Dublin City Co.
	Damian O'Farrell	Dublin City Co.
	Daithi Doolan	Dublin City Co.
	Larry O'Toole	Dublin City Co.
	Nial Ring	Dublin City Co.
	Michael Mullooly	Dublin City Co.
	Claire O'Connor	Dublin City Co.
	Tom Brabazon	Dublin City Co.
	Christy Burke	Dublin City Co.
	David Costello	Dublin City Co.
	John Lyons	Dublin City Co.
	Tina Mac Veigh	Dublin City Co.
	Edel Moran	Dublin City Co.
	Ray McHugh	Dublin City Co.
	Ciaran O'Moore	Dublin City Co.
	Noeleen Reilly	Dublin City Co.
	Eilis Ryan	Dublin City Co.
	Michael O'Brien	Dublin City Co.
No		·
	Declan Flanagan	Dublin City Co.
	Paddy McCartan	Dublin City Co.
Abstain		= <del></del>
	Ray McAdam	Dublin City Co.
	Norma Sammon	Dublin City Co.

Vote 1 Page 2 of 2 Printed on 24/09/2018 20:05:54